St. George Executive Leadership

Executive Officers

Gerard Tarleton

Fire Chief

Boyd Westbrook

Chief of Operations

Chad Roberson

Asst. Chief of Operations

Todd Campbell

Chief of Communications

Dustin Yates

Chief Administrative Officer

Dwaynne Ardeneaux

Chief of Fire Prevention

Bart Deshotel

Chief of Special Services
Chief Kim Hartman

Kim Hartman

Chief Administrative Officer
Justin Arnone

Justin Arnone

Chief of Medical Services

Matt Ard

Chief of Training
Scroll to Top